Home > Committee and Office Holders

President Stephen McKenzie Vice President Joy Harper
Secretary Janet Brown Treasurer Judy McLeod
Committee The above executives plus Kathy Constantine, Sally Easterbrook, Fran Fifield, Stephen Ford, Brenda Murphy, Jan Phillips, Lorraine Stacker, Malcolm Towle
Membership Secretary Janet Brown Library Co-ordinator Judy McLeod
Journal Clerk Jan Phillips Publications Judy McLeod
Purchasing Officer Judy McLeod New Book Accessions Fran Fifield
Research Officer Joy Harper Cemetery Book Accessions Fran Fifield
Timespan Editor Sally Easterbrook Bully Tin Editor Judy McLeod

Last Updated:6 October 2018